Brickdrop is a Vermont-based jazz fusion outfit comprised of two saxophones, trombone, guitar, bass, and drums. Drawing heavily from the the jazz and funk granddaddies of yore while blending contemporary tastes, the band creates a live rock fusion tour de force wherever they play.  The band has shared the stage with a number of touring acts such as Huntertones, Big Mean Sound Machine, Nth Power, Soule Monde (featuring Russ & Ray from Trey Anastasio band), and viral video rapper Jarv.

Guitar - Ben Bivins

Bass - Paddy Donnelly

Tenor Sax - Rob DeBruyn

Alto Sax - Matt "Dolly" Dolliver

Trumpet - Connor Young

Drums - Cotter Ellis

© 2018 Brickdrop